Update or cancel your subscription at any point simply by following the steps below:

Step 1 — Click on Your Avatar

On any page, click on your profile image and click My Settings.

Step 2 — Click Subscriptions

In the drop-down, click Subscription Settings

Step 3 — Cancel Subscription

Scroll down and click  Cancel Subscription.


Note: It is the responsibility of a user to downgrade their plan prior to being charged at the start of the next billing cycle. As a company policy, ProductionBeast does not issue refunds.

Did this answer your question?